• Infrared thermography Montreal and around the world
  • info@thermo-data.com

St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Qc, Canada

+1(450) 376-5008

Electricity

Electricity

Electricity is where infrared thermography is used the most. Thermography enables the integrity of all types of electrical systems to be checked. Electricity is a form of energy that is converted to heat. Any flaw or defect may sometimes result even in fires. Infrared thermography is a contact-free method that proves highly effective when done properly. It will detect even the smallest level of abnormal heating long before it results in a flaw, a breakage or even a fire.


Marine

Whether for fire safety or preventive maintenance, infrared thermography of electricity distribution networks aboard ships helps detect faults such as unbalanced phases, loose connections, overloading of circuits, premature aging of components, etc.


6,600-volt bow thrusters connections

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Defective emergency batteries

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Industrial

The use of infrared thermography for checking electricity distribution networks in industry is aimed primarily at maintaining active production while detecting problems, thereby avoiding unplanned stoppages before they occur. This provides for more effective planning of maintenance and less lost production. Also, this type of verification often leads to lower insurance premiums; check with your broker.


Loose connections on 600-volt switch fuses

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Commercial

Checking electricity distribution networks by infrared thermography for businesses and offices is very useful for keeping equipment in good operating order and for detecting probably causes of fire. In addition, this type of verification often leads to lower insurance premiums; check with your broker.


Premature wear and tear on the connection of a 600-volt circuit-breaker

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity



Over 15 years of expertise in the field of Infrared thermography Contact Us

• Thermographie infrarouge Montréal et partout au monde
  • info@thermo-data.com

St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Qc, Canada

+1(450) 376-5008

Électricité

Électricité

L’Électricité est l’application dans laquelle la thermographie infrarouge est la plus utilisée. Elle permet la vérification de l’intégrité de système électrique en tout genre. L’électricité est elle-même une forme d’énergie qui se transforme en chaleur à la moindre défaillance ou défectuosité, résultant même trop occasionnellement à des incendies. La thermographie infrarouge est une méthode sans contact, qui, lorsque bien effectuée, se révèle très efficace. Elle détectera le moindre échauffement anormal bien avant qu’il en résulte une faute, un bris ou même un incendie.


Marine

Que ce soit pour la sécurité contre les incendies ou la maintenance préventive, la vérification par thermographie infrarouge de réseaux de distribution électrique à bord de navires permet de déceler des défaillances comme le débalancement de phase, les connexions lâches, des surintensités de circuits, le vieillissement prématuré des composantes, etc...


Connexion 6600 volts de propulseur d’étrave

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Batterie d’urgence défectueuse

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Industries

L’utilisation de la thermographie infrarouge pour la vérification de réseaux de distribution électrique en industries visera principalement le maintien d’une production active en décelant les problèmes, par conséquences les arrêts imprévus, avant qu’ils ne surviennent. Ceci permettra des planifications de maintenance plus efficaces et moins de perte de temps de production. De plus, ce genre de vérification conduit souvent à des réductions de primes d’assurances, consulter votre courtier.


Connexion lâche sur un interrupteur à fusibles de 600 volts.

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity

Commerces

La vérification par thermographie de réseaux de distribution électrique pour les commerces et bureaux est très utile pour garder les équipements en bon état de fonctionnement et pour déceler des causes probables d’incendies. De plus, ce genre de vérification conduit souvent à des réductions de primes d’assurances, consulter votre courtier.


Usure prématurée sur la connexion d’un disjoncteur de 600 volts.

thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity thermographie-infrarouge-Electricity



Plus de 15 années d’expertise dans le domaine de la thermographie infrarouge Contactez-nous